• Polski
  • Contact


    P.P.H. BORMECH
    76-270 Ustka, Charnowo 3

    tel./fax (+48 59) 846 11 34 / 35
    e-mail: biuro@bormech.pl

    We work from Monday to Friday from 7:00 to 15:00

    Vice President
    Rafał Borecki
    nr internal (32)
    e-mail: rafal.b@bormech.pl

    Vice President
    Dariusz Roman
    e-mail: dariusz.r@bormech.pl

    Secretariat
    Patrycja Gościłowicz-Włosek
    e-mail: patrycja.g@bormech.pl

    Chief Accountant
    Bożena Niewęgłowska
    nr internal (44)
    e-mail: bozena.n@bormech.pl

    Quality Control Manager
    Arkadiusz Samuła
    nr internal (36)
    e-mail: arek.s@bormech.pl

    Human Resources Department
    Anna Kawalec
    nr internal (43)
    e-mail: anna.k@bormech.pl

    Toolroom Master
    Waldemar Wróblewski
    nr internal (39)
    e-mail: waldemar.w@bormech.pl

    Warehouse
    Łukasz Lewandowski
    nr internal (34)
    e-mail: lukasz.lewandowski@bormech.pl

    Production Manager
    Artur Wróblewski
    nr internal (40)
    e-mail: artur.w@bormech.pl

    Purchasing Manager
    Maciej Zamęcki
    nr internal (36)
    e-mail: maciej.z@bormech.pl

    Quality Systems Management Department
    Henryk Szreder
    nr internal (42)
    e-mail: henryk.sz@bormech.pl

    Technical Department
    Maciej Zamęcki
    nr internal (36)
    e-mail: maciej.z@bormech.pl

    LPG Assembly Approval
    Arkadiusz Samuła
    nr internal (36)
    e-mail: homologacje@bormech.pl

    Strona korzysta
    z plików Cookies.
    Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.